Automotive

oecon-automotive-header

Automotive Projects


Digitaler Knoten 4.0

oecon logo digitaler knoten

 

Urban automated and connected driving

Goal is the development of digital solutions for traffic junctions (intersections) with mixed traffic (automate and non-automated vehicles, bycicles, pedestrians) in urban areas. Therefore the digital testfield AIM, which has been established for research in Braunschweig by the DLR already in 2014 , will be used and upgraded.

ANIKA

 

logo ANIKA

Upgrade of Emergency Telephones to V2I Communication at Motorways

The challenge of the ANIKA project was the combination of existing infrastructure with innovative V2X technologies. Through the synergy arising from the two systems it may be possible that the new V2X technology, which shall be installed in new vehicle types ex works from 2015 on, will quickly come into operation.

TrafficOnline

 

logo-traffic-online

Online traffic data logging via mobile networks

Goal of the TrafficOnline project was the development of an innovative, world- wide transferable procedure for the online detection of traffic situations, that can be anonymously applied without affecting the mobile network (GSM/UMTS) users.

Testfeld Niedersachsen

 

logo testfeld niedersachsen
Testfield for connected and automated driving in Niedersachsen

The Testfeld Niedersachsen is an open research platform. Partners of industry as well as research institutions can use it for individual tests and research during the development and testing of automated and connected vehicles. Therefore the DLR will install step by step the neccessary infrastructure on several autobahns (2, 7, 391, 39) in Niedersachsen.

FAMOS 2

 

logo-famos2
Development of position-based driver assistance applications – Galileo for Future AutoMOtive Systems

In FAMOS three localization- based driving assistance applications were examined: Assistant for pulling in and out of traffic, Green driving, and Alerting of traffic accident black spots. These were also prototypically realized on an experimental platform.

GAMMA–A

 

logo-gammaa

Galileo-mass market satellite-navigation receptor for cars
Goal of GAMMA-A was the development of a concept and prototype for a competitive 3-frequency receiver (Galileo/EGNOS/GPS), that met the high expectations of the automobile industry in regard to highly precise and dependant positioning.

C-Roads

European platform for the development of standards and communication solutions for C-ITS applications

Germany as Member State will contribute to the C-Roads cooperation by the findings of the implementation and operation of in total seven different C-ITS services, which will be deployed in two different pilot sites and harmonised by the Federal Highway Research Institute (BASt).

Geneva

 

logo-geneva

Galileo / EGNOS Enhanced Driver Assistance
Within the GENEVA project, proactive and scalable assistant systems that are adapted specifically to complex situations in city traffic have been developed. The key to such assistant systems for city traffic is the safe and dependable recognition of other road users.

FAMOS 1

 

logo-famos1

Satellite navigation with GPS/ EGNOS and GALILEO for safety critical driver assistant systems and location-dependent mobility services

Goal of FAMOS 1 was the goal-oriented integration of the Galileo satellite system into future safety and information concepts for driver assistant systems as well as the development of new systems, procedures and solutions for location-based mobility services.

Mobile Real Time Traffic Service

 

logo-mrts

Real time traffic service


Within this project OECON Products & Services developed a method for the area-wide detection of traffic blocks via the use of anonymised mobile phone data. This method allows for the determination of floating car data, virtually without time delay or laborious allocation of single sensors.

Comments are closed.

Automotive

oecon-automotive-header

Auszug unserer Projekte im Automotive Bereich


Digitaler Knoten 4.0

Automatisiertes und vernetztes Fahren in der Stadt

Ziel ist die Entwicklung von digitalen Lösungen für Verkehrsknoten (Kreuzungen) mit Mischverkehren (automatisierte und nicht-automatisierte Fahrzeuge, Radfahrer, Fußgänger) im innerstädtischen Bereich. Dazu wird ein digitales Testfeld – AIM (Anwendungsplattform Intelligente Mobilität), welches bereits 2014 vom DLR in Braunschweig zu Forschungszwecken aufgebaut wurde, genutzt und erweitert.

ANIKA

logo ANIKA

Aufrüstung von Notrufsäulen zur V2I (=Vehicle to Infrastructure) Kommunikation an Autobahnen

Das Projekt ANIKA hatte das Ziel, Notrufsäulen mit vorbeifahrenden Fahrzeugen kommunizieren zu lassen. Neben der technischen Spezifikation widmete sich ANIKA der Frage, welche V2I-Dienste von Notrufsäulen unterstützt werden sollten. Mit V2I-Technik versehene Notrufsäulen könnten zukünftig sogar dazu dienen, Warnmeldungen (z. B. Falschfahrer) an andere Fahrer und die Verkehrsmanagementzentrale zu geben.

TrafficOnline

logo-traffic-online

Online Verkehrsdatenerfassung über Mobilfunknetze

Im Projekt TrafficOnline ging es um die Entwicklung eines innovativen, weltweit übertragbaren Verfahrens zur Online-Detektion von Verkehrssituationen, das ohne Beeinträchtigung der Nutzer eines Funktelefonnetzes (GSM/UMTS) anonym angewendet werden kann.

Testfeld Niedersachsen

logo testfeld niedersachsen
Testfeld für vernetztes und automatisiertes Fahren in Niedersachsen

Das Testfeld Niedersachsen ist eine offene Forschungsplattform, die Partnern aus Industrie und Forschung zu individuellen Test- und Forschungszwecken zur Entwicklung und Erprobung automatisierter und vernetzter Fahrzeuge zur Verfügung stehen wird. Auf den Autobahnen 2, 7, 391 und 39 sowie auf Bundes- und Landstraßen wird schrittweise vom DLR die notwendige Technik dafür installiert.

FAMOS 2

logo-famos2
Entwicklung von ortungsbasierten Fahrerassistenzapplikationen – Galileo for Future AutoMOtive Systems

In FAMOS wurden drei ortungsbasierte Fahrerassistenzapplikationen untersucht: Ein- und Ausfädelassistent, Green Driving und Unfallstellenschwerpunktwarner. Diese wurden auf einer Versuchsplattform prototypisch realisiert.

GAMMA–A

logo-gammaa

Galileo-Massenmarkt-Satelliten-Navigationsempfänger für Automobile

Im Projekt GAMAA-A wurde ein Konzept sowie ein Prototyp für einen preisgünstigen 3-Frequenz Satellitenempfänger (Galileo/EGNOS/GPS) entwickelt, der den hohen Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie in Bezug auf hoch präzise und zuverlässige Positionierung gerecht wird.

C-Roads

Europäische Plattform zur Entwicklung einheitlicher Standards & Kommunikationslösungen für C-ITS Anwendungen

Als Mitgliedstaat der C-Roads Kooperation wird Deutschland unter Aufsicht der BASt (Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen) sieben verschiedene C-ITS Dienste entwickeln, testen und weiterentwickeln. Die Ergebnisse werden in die europäische C-Roads Plattform eingebracht und somit wird „C-Roads Germany“ zu einer europaweiten und länderübergreifenden Einführung von C-ITS Diensten beitragen.

Geneva

logo-geneva

Galileo / EGNOS Enhanced Driver Assistance
Im Projekt GENEVA wurden proaktive und skalierbare Assistenzsysteme, die speziell auf komplexe Situation im Stadtverkehr angepasst sind, entwickelt. Diese Assistenzsysteme erhöhen und verbessern die Verkehrssicherheit im innerstädtischen Bereich für alle Verkehrsteilnehmer.

FAMOS 1

logo-famos1

Satellitennavigation mit GPS/ EGNOS und GALILEO für sicherheitskritische Fahrerassistenzsysteme und ortsbezogene Mobilitätsdienste

Ziel von FAMOS 1 war die zielgerichtete Einbindung von Galileo in zukünftige Sicherheits- und Informationskonzepte für Fahrerassistenzsysteme sowie die Entwicklung neuer Systeme, Verfahren und Lösungen für ortsbezogene Mobilitätsdienste.

Mobile Real Time Traffic Service

logo-mrts

Echtzeit Verkehrsdaten Service

In diesem Projekt entwickelte OECON Products & Services ein Verfahren zur flächendeckenden Ermittlung von Verkehrsstörungen aufgrund von anonymisierten Mobilfunkdaten. Verkehrsflussinformationen (Floating Car Data) können so praktisch ohne Zeitverzögerung und ohne aufwendige Verrechnungen von Einzelsensoren ermittelt werden.

Kommentare sind geschlossen