eCall Simulator

oecon-ecall

eCall Simulator

The eCall Simulator is a certified and powerful system for the development and validation of pan-European eCall, IVS and PSAP components.

What you should know

The eCall Simulator is the powerful tool for validation and conformance testing of eCall components. It can be configured as a PSAP or IVS and provides up to 76 test cases in accordance with EN 16454 (Intelligent transport systems – eSafety – eCall end to end conformance testing) and ETSI CTI Plugtests Guide Stable Draft V0.0.8.

eCall Simulator versions

Reflecting different application areas, OECON offers the eCall Simulator in two different specifications: eCall Simulator Basic and eCall Simulator Professional. Get in touch with us and find out, which version suits you best.

How it works

oecon-ecall-simulator

The eCall Simulator is a joint product of Testing Technologies IST GmbH and OECON Products & Services GmbH. It takes advantage of the proven TTworkbench as the designated tool for test execution and the certified OECON eCall components for the technical eCall part of the product.

 

Comments are closed.

eCall Simulator

oecon-ecall

eCall Simulator kurz erklärt

Der eCall Simulator ist ein zertifiziertes System als Testumgebung und als Werkzeug für die Entwicklung von eCall-, IVS- und PSAP-Komponenten.

Kurz erklärt

Der eCall Simulator ist ein leistungsfähiges Tool für die Entwicklung und Validierung von eCall-Komponenten in Europa. Er kann als IVS- oder PSAP-Simulation genutzt werden. Bis zu 76 Testszenarien sind vordefiniert. Diese entsprechen der Richtlinie EN 16454 (Intelligent transport systems – eSafety – eCall end to end conformance testing) und dem ETSI CTI Plugtests Guide Stable Draft V0.0.8.

eCall Simulator Varianten

Für die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Anwender bietet OECON den eCall-Simulator in zwei Varianten an: eCall Simulator Basic und eCall Simulator Professional. Gern helfen wir Ihnen bei der Entscheidung, welche Variante für Sie passend ist.

Funktionsdarstellung

oecon-ecall-simulator

Der eCall Simulator ist ein Produkt von OECON Products & Services GmbH in Kooperation mit Testing Technologies IST GmbH. So vereint es die erprobte TTworkbench als standardisierte Testautomatisierungsplattform und zertifizierte OECON eCall Komponenten für den technischen eCall Teil.

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen